Vorstand

Torsten Hübner

torsten-huebner

 

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

torsten.huebner@asvw.de
Gundram Leifert

gundram

2. Vorsitzender

gundram.leifert@asvw.de
Antje Wandrey

Pressewartin

antje.wandrey@asvw.de
Benjamin Wende

benjamin_wende

Jugendwart

benjamin.wende@asvw.de
Dirk Weidner

dirk_weidner

Takelwart

dirk.weidner@asvw.de
Lennart Hieke

Kassenwart

lennart.hieke@asvw.de
Henning Drees

Skippervertreter

henning.drees@asvw.de